Rabbibrian's Blog

A Voice for Justice and Peace in Israel/Palestine

Hello world!

Posted by rabbibrian on May 5, 2009

Welcome to my entry into the world of blogging.  I just returned from an extraordinary interfaith trip to Egypt and Qatar and hope to post some reflections from my trip.  Before going on the trip I attended an inspiring meeting of Christian leaders at the Carter Center.   I plan to write about this as well.

I am new to this enterprise and imagine it may take me a little while to become familiar with blogging but I look forward to sharing my thoughts and hearing your response.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Joel A. Levitt said

    Brian,

    Since I have always found what you have to say wurthy of careful listening, I am pleased to add your blog to my favorites.

    Best wishes,

    Joel

  2. Alana said

    Happy to help, if there’s anything I can do…..

Leave a Reply

 
